Atom Scores

2019 Summer Atom

WEEK
WEEKEND
VISITING TEAM
HOME TEAM
DATE/TIME
FIELD LOCATION
1 May 18/19 BRAMPTON SCARBORO Sat May 18 – 9:00am   40 – 0 FINAL
2 May 25/26 WATERLOO ORANGEVILLE Sun May 26 – 10:00am  32 – 0 FINAL
3 Jun 1/2 SCARBORO ORANGEVILLE Sun Jun 2 – 12pm  TBP
4 Jun 8/9 BRAMPTON WATERLOO Sat Jun 8 – 11am   6 – 6 FINAL
ORANGEVILLE SCARBORO Sat Jun 8 – 9am Mary Ward CSS
5 Jun 15/16 WATERLOO SCARBORO Sat Jun 15 – 9am Birchmount Stadium
6 Jun 22/23 ORANGEVILLE BRAMPTON Sat Jun 22 – 11am Ching S.S. (1370 Williams Pkwy)
7 Jun 29/30 SCARBORO BRAMPTON Mon Jul 1 – 11am St. Augustine S.S. Brampton
ORANGEVILLE WATERLOO Sat Jun 29 – 1pm St. David’s C.S.
8 Jul 6/7 BRAMPTON ORANGEVILLE Sun Jul 7 – 10am Westside S.S.
SCARBORO WATERLOO Sat Jul 6 – 11am Laurier University
9 Jul 13/14 WATERLOO BRAMPTON Sun Jul 14 – 9:30am Ching Park Stadium