Peewee Schedule

2019 Summer Peewee

WEEK
WEEKEND
VISITING TEAM
HOME TEAM
DATE/TIME
FIELD LOCATION
1 May 18/19 BRAMPTON SCARBORO Sat May 18 – 11:00am Birchmount Stadium
FOREST CITY WATERLOO Sat May 18 – 10:30am Warrior Field
BRANTFORD SARNIA Sun May 19 – 12pm Norm Perry
OAKVILLE TNT Sun May 19 – 12pm Mel Mitchell
2 May 25/26 OSHAWA SARNIA Sun May 26 – 12pm Norm Perry
SCARBORO OAKVILLE Sat May 25 – 11am Bronte Athletic Field
BRAMPTON TNT Sun May 26 – 11am Mel Mitchell
FOREST CITY CHATHAM Sat May 25 – 1pm Chatham-Kent S.S.
WATERLOO ORANGEVILLE Sun May 26 – 11:30am Westside S.S.
3 Jun 1/2 BRAMPTON OSHAWA Sat Jun 1 – 11am Oshawa Civic Center
ORANGEVILLE OAKVILLE Sat Jun 1 – 10am Bronte Athletic Field
TNT FOREST CITY Sat Jun 1 – 11am Westminster S.S.
SARNIA CHATHAM Sun Jun 2 – 12:30pm Chatham-Kent S.S.
SCARBORO BRANTFORD Sat Jun 1 – 12pm Wayne Gretzky S.C.
4 Jun 8/9 OSHAWA SCARBORO Sat Jun 8 – 11am Mary Ward CSS
CHATHAM OAKVILLE Sat Jun 8 – 11am Bronte Athletic Field
FOREST CITY SARNIA Sun Jun 9 – 12pm Norm Perry
BRANTFORD WATERLOO Sat Jun 8 – 2pm St. David’s Catholic S.S.
TNT ORANGEVILLE Sun Jun 9 – 11am Westside S.S.
5 Jun 15/16 TNT OSHAWA Sat Jun 15 – 11am Oshawa Civic Center
WATERLOO SCARBORO Sat Jun 15 – 11am Birchmount Stadium
BRAMPTON OAKVILLE Sun Jun 16-10am Bronte Athletic Field
CHATHAM BRANTFORD Sat Jun 15 – 12pm Wayne Gretzky S.C.
ORANGEVILLE FOREST CITY Sat Jun 15 – 1pm Westminster S.S.
6 Jun 22/23 SARNIA TNT Sun Jun 23 – 11am Mel Mitchell
WATERLOO FOREST CITY Sat Jun 22 – 10am Westminster S.S.
OAKVILLE BRANTFORD Sat Jun 22 – 12pm Wayne Gretzky S.C.
CHATHAM BRAMPTON Sat Jun 22 – 1pm Ching S.S. (1370 Williams Pkwy)
ORANGEVILLE OSHAWA Sun Jun 23 – 11am Oshawa Civic Center
7 Jun 29/30 CHATHAM FOREST CITY Sat Jun 29 – 11am Westminster S.S.
OSHAWA WATERLOO Sat Jun 29 – 10am St. David’s Catholic S.S.
SARNIA BRANTFORD Sat Jun 29 – 12pm Wayne Gretzky S.C.
SCARBORO TNT Sun Jun 30 – 10am Mel Mitchell
ORANGEVILLE BRAMPTON Mon Jul 1 – 1pm St. Jean Augustine S.S. 500 Elbern Markell Dr, Brampton
8 Jul 6/7 BRANTFORD BRAMPTON Sat Jul 6 – 10:30am Ching Park Stadium
SCARBORO CHATHAM Sat Jul 6 – 4pm Chatham-Kent S.S.
OAKVILLE ORANGEVILLE Sun Jul 7 – 11:30am Westside S.S.
SARNIA WATERLOO Sat Jul 6 – 2pm Laurier Stadium
TNT OSHAWA Sat Jul 6 – 11:30am Oshawa Civic Center
QTR FINALS Jul 13/14 OAKVILLE BYE
BRANTFORD CHATHAM Sat Jul 13 – 4pm Chatham-Kent S.S.
OSHAWA BRAMPTON Sun Jul 14 – 11:00am Ching Park Stadium
WATERLOO SCARBORO Sat Jul 13 – 10:30am Birchmount Stadium
SEMI FINALS Jul 20/21 SCARBORO OAKVILLE Sat Jul 20 – 10am Bronte Athletic Field
BRAMPTON CHATHAM Sun Jul 21 – 3pm Chatham-Kent S.S.
FINALS July 27 SCARBORO CHATHAM Sat Jul 27 – 11:30am Birchmount Stadium