Peewee Scores

2019 Summer Peewee

WEEK
WEEKEND
VISITING TEAM
HOME TEAM
DATE/TIME
SCORES
1 May 18/19 BRAMPTON    W SCARBORO Sat May 18 – 11:00am   6 – 2  FINAL
FOREST CITY WATERLOO    W Sat May 18 – 10:30am   6 – 20  FINAL
BRANTFORD   W SARNIA Sun May 19 – 12pm   53 – 20 FINAL
OAKVILLE  W TNT Sun May 19 – 12pm   52 – 0 FINAL
2 May 25/26 OSHAWA   W SARNIA Sun May 26 – 12pm   34 – 12 FINAL
SCARBORO  W OAKVILLE Sat May 25 – 11am   28 – 14 FINAL
BRAMPTON  W TNT Sun May 26 – 11am  42 – 0  FINAL
FOREST CITY  CHATHAM  W Sat May 25 – 1pm    0 – 27  FINAL
WATERLOO  W ORANGEVILLE Sun May 26 – 11:30am  38 – 0 FINAL
3 Jun 1/2 BRAMPTON  W OSHAWA Sat Jun 1 – 1pm   36 – 0 FINAL
ORANGEVILLE OAKVILLE  W Sat Jun 1 – 10am   48 – 0 FINAL
TNT FOREST CITY  W Sat Jun 1 – 11am   0 – 58 FINAL
SARNIA CHATHAM   W Sun Jun 2 – 12:30pm   12 – 42 FINAL
SCARBORO  W BRANTFORD Sat Jun 1 – 12pm   26 – 0 FINAL
4 Jun 8/9 OSHAWA SCARBORO   W Sat Jun 8 – 11am   6 – 45 FINAL
CHATHAM OAKVILLE   W Sat Jun 8 – 11am   39 – 66 FINAL
FOREST CITY SARNIA   W Sun Jun 9 – 12pm   6 – 22  FINAL
BRANTFORD   W WATERLOO Sat Jun 8 – 2pm   27 – 24 FINAL
TNT ORANGEVILLE   W Sun Jun 9 – 11am   34 – 58 FINAL
5 Jun 15/16 TNT OSHAWA   W Sat Jun 15 – 11am   6 – 34  FINAL
WATERLOO SCARBORO   W Sat Jun 15 – 11am   18 – 28 FINAL
BRAMPTON OAKVILLE   W Sun Jun 16-10am   20 – 38 FINAL
CHATHAM  W BRANTFORD Sat Jun 15 – 12pm   33 – 12  FINAL
ORANGEVILLE FOREST CITY Sat Jun 15 – 1pm Westminster S.S.
6 Jun 22/23 SARNIA  W TNT Sun Jun 23 – 11am   36 – 0 FINAL
WATERLOO  W FOREST CITY Sat Jun 22 – 10am   2 – 0 FINAL
OAKVILLE  W BRANTFORD Sat Jun 22 – 12pm   45 – 15 FINAL
CHATHAM  W BRAMPTON Sat Jun 22 – 1pm   40 – 32  FINAL
ORANGEVILLE OSHAWA   W Sun Jun 23 – 11am   7 – 22 FINAL
7 Jun 29/30 CHATHAM  W FOREST CITY Sat Jun 29 – 11am  27 – 0  FINAL
OSHAWA WATERLOO  W Sat Jun 29 – 10am   0 – 41 FINAL
SARNIA BRANTFORD  W Sat Jun 29 – 12pm   6 – 48 FINAL
SCARBORO   W TNT Sun Jun 30 – 10am   48 – 0 FINAL
ORANGEVILLE BRAMPTON   W Mon Jul 1 – 1pm   0 – 38 FINAL
8 Jul 6/7 BRANTFORD BRAMPTON  W Sat Jul 6 – 10:30am   7 – 34  FINAL
SCARBORO CHATHAM  W Sat Jul 6 – 4pm   32 – 40 FINAL
OAKVILLE   W ORANGEVILLE Sun Jul 7 – 11:30am   6 – 0 FINAL
SARNIA WATERLOO Sat Jul 6 – 2pm   0 – 40 FINAL
TNT OSHAWA   W Sat Jul 6 – 11:30am   0 – 6 FINAL